Alla uppdrag inom SSF

 
Namn
Uppdrag
Telefon
E-post
 
Almgren, Hans-Göran Anställd kansli011-10 66 73hasse@schack.seNorrköping
Andersson, Sven-Olof Förbundskapten Veteran063-12 60 62
070-362 25 53
sven-olof.andersson@schack.se Östersund
Beijer, Lennart Valberedninglennart.beijer@schack.seHultsfred
Brynell, Stellan Ledamot TK0703-18 12 41stellan.brynell@schack.seMalmö
Carnstam, Tomas Ledamot KKTomas.Carnstam@schack.seLund
Colin, SonnyLedamot KKHelsingborg
Dahlgren, Jonas Ledamot KKJonas.Dahlgren@schack.sePartille
Eriksson, Lennarth Ledamot Teknikgruppenlennarth.eriksson@schack.seStockholm
Eriksson, OfeliaAnställd kansli011-10 66 72ofelia@schack.seLinköping
Gustafsson, GertValberedninggert.gustafsson@schack.seFalkenberg
Hall, Jesper Riksinstruktör (anställd)011-10 66 76
070-111 00 18
jesper.hall@schack.seLund
Jalling, HåkanLedamot CS
Ordförande TK
Ledamot IK
072-974 72 06hakan.jalling@schack.seVäxjö
Johansson, Carl Fredrik Ordförande CS
Ledamot IK
070-733 41 60carl-fredrik.johansson@schack.seUppsala
Karlsson, ÅsaAnställd kansliet011-10 66 79asa.karlsson@schack.seLinköping
Kjellqvist, FredrikOrdförande SKfredrik.kjellqvist@schack.se
Krainer, AndreasAnställd kansliet011-10 66 78andreas.krainer@schack.seNorrköping
Larsson, Per-OlovLedamot i CS
Ordförande i UTK
Ordförande i EK
070-852 21 74per-olov.larsson@schack.seUppsala
Lindberg, CajsaOrdförande KSK
070-629 55 88cajsa.lindberg@schack.seFärjestaden
Lundström, MikaelRegionkonsulent Småland och Halland
(anställd)
011-10 66 77mikael.lundstrom@schack.seFärjestaden
Martin, ChristoferLedamot i CS
Ledamot i SK
christofer.martin@schack.se
Mauritsson, Sebastian Skattmästare
Ledamot CS
Ordförande IK
0708-32 31 11sebastian.mauritsson@schack.seLund
Olsson, Sture Ledamot KK018-55 11 26 sture.gun@comhem.seUppsala
Persson, TobiasRevisorFalkenberg
Pettersson, AndersLedamot EK070-629 34 67 anders.p.pettersson@schack.seGöteborg
Sidmar, Niklas Anställd kansliet
Pressansvarig
011-10 66 71niklas.sidmar@schack.seVästerås
Sigurdardottir, HallfridurLedamot CS
Ledamot SK
hallfridur.sigurdardottir@schack.se
Sjödahl, PontusLedamot EKpontus.sjodahl@schack.seTäby
Sjöstrand, JoelLedamot i UTKJoel.sjostrand@schack.seStockholm
Smith, AxelRedaktör TfSaxel.smith@schack.se Lund
Svensson, RoyLedamot i SKroy.svensson@schack.se
Söderberg, Per Ordförande i KKPer.Soderberg@schack.seStockholm
Söderlund, Robert Revisor (auktoriserad)011-21 10 10robert.soederlund@se.pwc.comNorrköping
Thidblom, Nils-Gustaf Revisorssuppleant (auktoriserad)
Thor, SverrirLedamot CS
Ledamot EK
Ledamot KSK
0762-50 77 45sverrir.thor@schack.seMärsta
Tikkanen, Tapio Ledamot TK
Rating Officer
0554-710 90
070-814 98 35
tapio.tikkanen@schack.seKil
Valentin, JohannaLedamot i SKjohanna.valentin@schack.se
Vänman, Kent Anställd kanslichef
Ansvarig Schackfyran
011-10 66 70kent.vanman@schack.seLinköping
Wallgren, UlfLedamot KSK070-586 68 05ulf.wallgren@schack.seBandhagen
Wengholm, Anders Förbundskapten
Revisorssuppleant
Alingsås
Wickström, LucasAnställd kansli011-10 66 75lucas.wickstrom@schack.seLinköping
Wikander, JanValberedning, sammankallandejan.wikander@schack.seStockholm
Winfridsson, Håkan Ledamot CS
Ledamot TK
Förbundskapten Ungdom
Ansvarig för utmärkelser
070-303 42 30hakan.winfridsson@schack.seHestra