Skolkommittén

 

E-post till hela Skolkommittén: sk@schack.se

Ordförande
Fredrik Kjellqvist, Vara
fredrik.kjellqvist@schack.se
Christofer Martin, Stockholm
christofer.martin@schack.se
Hallfridur Sigurdardottir, Täby
hallfridur.sigurdardottir@schack.se
Roy Svensson
roy.svensson@schack.se
Johanna Valentin
johanna.valentin@schack.se
Riksinstruktör
Jesper Hall, Lund
011-10 66 76
jesper.hall@schack.se
Regionkonsulent Halland, Småland
Mikael Lundström, Färjestaden
011-10 66 77
mikael.lundstrom@schack.se