Styrelsen

 

E-post till hela styrelsen: cs@schack.se

 
Ordförande
Ted Gemzell, Stockholm
ted.gemzell@schack.se
Vice ordförande
Håkan Jalling, Växjö
072-974 72 06
hakan.jalling@schack.se
Skattmästare
Anders Kvarby, Mölndal
anders.kvarby@schack.se
Stefan Håkansson, Helsingborg
stefan.hakansson@schack.se
Fredrik Kjellqvist, Vara
fredrik.kjellqvist@schack.se
Erik Malmstig, Tierp
erik.malmstig@schack.se
Christofer Martin, Stockholm
christofer.martin@schack.se
Hallfridur Sigurdardottir, Täby
hallfridur.sigurdardottir@schack.se
Håkan Winfridsson, Hestra
070-303 42 30
hakan.winfridsson@schack.se