Styrelsen

 

E-post till hela styrelsen: cs@schack.se

 
Ordförande
Carl-Fredrik Johansson, Uppsala
070-733 41 60
carl.fredrik.johansson@schack.se
Skattmästare
Sebastian Mauritsson, Lund
070-832 31 11
sebastian.mauritsson@schack.se
Fredrik Kjellqvist, Lidköping
fredrik.kjellqvist@schack.se
Per-Olov Larsson, Uppsala
070-852 21 74
per-olov.larsson@schack.se
Christofer Martin, Stockholm
christofer.martin@schack.se
Håkan Jalling, Växjö
072-974 72 06
hakan.jalling@schack.se
Hallfridur Sigurdardottir, Täby
hallfridur.sigurdardottir@schack.se
Sverrir Thor, Märsta
076-250 77 45
sverrir.thor@schack.se
Håkan Winfridsson, Hestra
070-303 42 30
hakan.winfridsson@schack.se